QEBPA Executive Board

Board Positions & Current Members

The QEBPA Executive Board is responsible for the general operations of the QEBPA, including scheduling events, fundraising, handling member fundraising credits, scholarships, bursaries, supporting the Band Director, securing insurance, filing association documents, etc. It is comprised of up to 15 QEBPA members who are elected each year at the AGM.

2023 Executive Board

Looking to fil a position? We need you!  Contact us today!


 Vice President



 Past President

Communication Coordinator 


Director (Bottle Drive Coordinator): 

Director (Purdys Fund Raising Coordinator):  

Director (Spolumbo's Fundraising Coordinator)

Director (Spud Fundraiser Coordinator)

Director (Fundraiser Coordinator):

Director (School Council Representative): 

Director (At Large):  

Director (At Large):

Director (At Large)

For position details please see Roles & Responsibilities.

The QEBPA Executive Board conforms to Alberta Society Regulations and Standards as defined by the Societies Act of Alberta, and governs and is governed according to the QEBPA Bylaws. The most recent adopted Bylaws are posted on the QEBPA website, and the source document is stored in the QEBPA Shared Drive.